Free Shipping on US Orders Over $50 - All Prices in USD

Refill Stores

United States of America
California
Fill Good Albany CA Visit Website stephanie@fillgood.co
Strictly Sustainable 
Altadena
Altadena CA Visit Website
info@strictlysustainables.com
Eco Now Costa Mesa CA Visit Website contact@econowca.com
BYO Long Beach Long Beach CA Visit Website
Sustain LA Los Angeles CA Visit Website hello@sustainla.com
Mighty Market Martinez CA Visit Website
livewell@mighty.market
Refill Evolution Monrovia CA Visit Website info@refillevolution.com
BAN SUP Refill Pasadena CA Visit Website
bansuprefill@gmail.com
Byrds Filling Station San Mateo CA Visit Website
laura@byrdsfillingstation.com
Colorado
Refill Revolution Boulder CO Visit Website refillrevolution@gmail.com
Fill & Refill Edwards CO Visit Website hello@fillandrefill.com
Florida
Conscious Space Lake Worth FL - cathys_101@hotmail.com
Hawaii
Protea Zero Waste Store Kailua HI Visit Website info@proteazerowaste.com
Idaho
Moscow Food Co-op Moscow ID Visit Website vkuhn@moscowfood.coop
Massachusetts
Cleenland Cambridge MA Visit Website wassup@cleenland.com
Unpacked Living Massachusetts MA Visit Website
contact@unpackedliving.com
New York
Callicoon Pantry Callicoon NY Visit Website callicoonpantry@gmail.com
North Carolina
Ware Asheville NC Visit Website
gillie@wareavl.com
Oklahoma
Ecotastic Refill Station
Jenks OK Visit Website ecotasticok@gmail.com
Utah
Animalia Shop Salt Lake City UT Visit Website abbey@animaliaslc.com
Wisconsin
The Glass Pantry Milwaukee WI Visit Website
glasspantrymilwaukee@gmail.com

CANADA
Alberta
The Bear Minimum Banff AB -
heathermaureenjohnson@gmail.com
Apothecary in Inglewood Calgary AB Visit Website info@the-apothecary.ca
Canary Calgary AB Visit Website info@canarygoods.ca
Carbon Environmental Boutique Edmonton AB Visit Website keri@carbonboutique.com
Earth’s General Store Edmonton AB Visit Website michael@egs.ca
Fillery- The Zero Waste Market Grand Prarie AB Visit Website
filleryzerowaste@gmail.com
Purple Carrot Lethbridge AB Visit Website
purplecarrotlethbridge@outlook.com
British Columbia
The Watering Can Supply Bowen Island BC Visit Website
thewateringcansupply@gmail.com
All things being eco Chiliwack BC Visit Website
allthingsbeingeco@shaw.ca
Pick Eco Chiliwack BC Visit Website contact@pickeco.ca
Local Refillery Courtenay BC Visit Website localrefillery@gmail.com
Dawsons Creek Health Food Store Dawsons Creek BC - hfcentre@telus.net
Chuckling Ducklng Fort Langley BC Visit Website
chucklingducklingfarm@gmail.com
Circle Health Invermere BC Visit Website full-fill@outlook.com
Our Footprints Kamloops BC Visit Website ourfootprints@outlook.com
Chickpeace Refillery Kelowna BC Visit Website hello@chickpeaceplanet.com
Farmbound Kelowna BC Visit Website info@farmbound.ca
FullFill- Kimberley BC Visit Website full-fill@outlook.com
Kootenay Coop Nelson BC Visit Website mwillow@kootenay.coop
The Refill Stop New Westminister BC Visit Website contact@therefillstop.com
Bluhouse Market and Cafe North Vancouver BC
Visit Website
info@bluhousecafe.com
Delish General Store North Vancouver BC Visit Website
tamara@delishgeneralstore.com
Room 6 Retail North Vancouver BC Visit Website megan@room6.com
Shades of Green Parksville BC Visit Website greengirl77@live.com
Port Moody Refillery Port Moody, BC Visit Website
julie@portmoodyrefillery.com
Ecoessentials Powell River BC Visit Website info@ecossentials.ca
ReJar Zero Waste Smithers BC Visit Website
info@rejarzerowaste.ca
Be Clean Naturally Squamish BC Visit Website
becleannaturally@gmail.com
Plastic Free Terrace Society Terrace BC - lkistamas@hotmail.com
Terrace Refillery Terrace BC Visit Website terracerefillery@gmail.com
Frankly Tofino BC Visit Website franklytofino@gmail.com
The Den Studio Ucluelet BC Visit Website
theden.ucluelet@gmail.com
Greenworks Building Supply Vancouver BC Visit Website
sales@greenworksbuildingsupply.com
NADA Vancouver BC Visit Website alison@nadagrocery.com
Refill Road Vancouver BC Visit Website info@refillroad.com
The Soap Dispensary Vancouver BC Visit Website
info@thesoapdispensary.com
Fill Vernon BC Visit Website fillvernon@outlook.com
West Coast Refill Victoria BC Visit Website westcoastrefill@shaw.ca
Zero Waste Emporium Victoria BC Visit Website
info@zerowasteemporium.com
Manitoba
Generation Green Winnepeg MB Visit Website
generationgreenwpg@gmail.com
Nova Scotia
Luminate Co Wellness Market Bedford NS Visit Website info@luminateco.ca
The Tare Shop Halifax NS Visit Website hello@thetareshop.com
Ontario
Replenish General Store Aurora ON Visit Website
hello@replenishgeneralstore.com
Mindful Market & Eco Hub Blenheim ON Visit Website
mindfulontalbot@gmail.com
Park Market & Refillery Burlington ON Visit Website info@parkmarketandrefillery.com
Refillery Market Burlington ON Visit Website refillerymarket@gmail.com
Molloys Bulk Refill & Soad Company Cambridge ON Visit Website bj@molloys.ca
Daisy Market Clarksburg ON Visit Website
thedaisymarket@gmail.com
What's In Store Cobourg ON Visit Website info@whatsinstore.ca
Pine Boutique Collingwood ON Visit Website pineboutiqueinfo@gmail.com
The Local Fill Cornwall ON Visit Website info@thelocalfill.com
The Creemore Refillery Creemore ON Visit Website thecreemorerefillery@gmail.com
Mrs. Greenway Stores Dundas ON Visit Website marylou@mrsgreenway.ca
The Elora Mercantile Elora ON Visit Website patti@eloramercantile.ca
The Nickel Refillery Greater Sudbury ON Visit Website
products@thenickelrefillery.ca
The Stone Store Guelph ON Visit Website info@stonestore.ca
Sustain Huntsville ON Visit Website info@sustainecostore.com
Zero Waste Bulk Ltd. Kitchener ON Visit Website ellin@zerowastebulk.com
Reimagine Co. London ON Visit Website kararijnen@gmail.com
Unwrapped Marketplace London ON Visit Website
unwrappedmarketplace@gmail.com
The Kind Matter Company Miton ON Visit Website
info@thekindmattercompany.com
The Eco Den Mount Forest ON Visit Website theecoden@gmail.com
The Refill Co. Murillo ON Visit Website therefillco@outlook.com
EcoFillosophy Oakville ON - info@ecofillosophy.com
Refillery District Orilla ON Visit Website info@refillerydistrict.ca
All Eco Ottawa ON Visit Website
hello@alleco.ca
Nakd Basics Owen Sound ON Visit Website NakdBasics@hotmail.com
Green UP Store Peterborough ON Visit Website
Kristen.larocque@greenup.on.ca
Ritual Apothecary Peterborough ON Visit Website
ritual.apothecaryptbo@gmail.com
Great Lakes Refill Petrolia ON Visit Website
greatlakesrefillery@gmail.com
Lil Monkey Cheeks Pickering ON Visit Website renee@lilmonkeycheeks.ca
Garden City Essentials St. Catherines ON Visit Website
jolene@gardencityessentials.ca
Infuzed St. Thomas ON - Infuzedtz@rogers.com
The Little Green Grocery Stratford ON Visit Website
hello@littlegreengrocery.com
Bare Market Toronto ON Visit Website baremarketto@gmail.com
Eco + Amour Toronto ON Visit Website sarah@ecoandamour.com
Hera & Co Toronto ON Visit Website erin@heraandco.com
Karma Coop Toronto ON Visit Website haba@karmacoop.org
Saponetti Toronto ON Visit Website nikki@saponetti.ca
The Green Jar Incorporated Toronto ON Visit Website
connect@thegreenjarshop.com
The Pretty Clean Shop Toronto ON Visit Website
sales@prettycleanshop.com
Unboxed Market Toronto ON Visit Website info@unboxedmarket.com
Urban Bulk & Refill Toronto ON Visit Website
urbanbulkemporium@gmail.com
Urban Bulk Emporium Toronto ON Visit Website
urbanbulkemporium@gmail.com
Victoria Whole Foods Toronto ON -
tatiana@victoriawholefoods.ca
Green Envy Windsor ON Visit Website
greenenvywindsoressex@gmail.com
A Greener Place Waterdown ON Visit Website hello@agreenerplace.ca
Good Place Wellington ON Visit Website goodplacepec@gmail.com
Prince Edward Island
Luxe Beauty Bar Charlottetown PE Visit Website jenna@luxebeautybar.ca
Quebec
boutique ecolo lavallee verte Candiac QC Visit Website lavallee.verte@hotmail.com
Marché Brut Épicerie Minimaliste
Gatineau QC
Visit Website info@marchebrut.com
Herboristerie plaisir-santé L'Assomption QC Visit Website plaisirsante@hotmail.com
La Récolte Limoilou QC Visit Website info@larecolteenvrac.com
Mega Vrac Montreal QC Visit Website
megavrac.hochelaga@gmail.com
Saskatchewan
Mortise & Tenon Regina SK Visit Website
hello@mortiseandtenonshop.com
The Alternative Regina SK Visit Website info@thealternativesk.com
Bulk Basket Saskatoon SK Visit Website
tropikaltreatzfoods@gmail.com
The Better Good Store Saskatoon SK Visit Website thebettergood@gmail.com
Yukon
The Yukon Refillery Whitehorse YT Visit Website michellekaren32@gmail.com

 

*We are continuously adding and updating information on this page. If your refillery is not yet listed above, feel free to contact us!